LaVille Jr./Sr. High School Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 1 Friday

LaVille Jr./Sr. High School

Talent Show Applications are Due

Friday, February 1 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 2 Saturday

February 3 Sunday

February 4 Monday

February 5 Tuesday

February 6 Wednesday

LaVille Jr./Sr. High School

Freshmen Orientation

Wednesday, February 6 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 7 Thursday

February 8 Friday

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday

LaVille Jr./Sr. High School

School Board Meeting

Monday, February 11 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 12 Tuesday

LaVille Jr./Sr. High School

Success Hour

Tuesday, February 12 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

LaVille Jr./Sr. High School

Midwinter Music Showcase

Tuesday, February 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 13 Wednesday

LaVille Jr./Sr. High School

Success Hour

Wednesday, February 13 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 14 Thursday

LaVille Jr./Sr. High School

Success Hour

Thursday, February 14 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 15 Friday

LaVille Jr./Sr. High School

School in Session

Friday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday

LaVille Jr./Sr. High School

No School

Monday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Tuesday

LaVille Jr./Sr. High School

Success Hour

Tuesday, February 19 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 20 Wednesday

LaVille Jr./Sr. High School

Success Hour

Wednesday, February 20 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Thursday

LaVille Jr./Sr. High School

Success Hour

Thursday, February 21 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Friday

LaVille Jr./Sr. High School

High School Dance

Friday, February 22 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 23 Saturday

LaVille Jr./Sr. High School

Jr High Semi-Formal Dance

Saturday, February 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

LaVille Jr./Sr. High School

School Board Meeting

Monday, February 25 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Tuesday

February 27 Wednesday

February 28 Thursday