December 2019

 

Date Event
2019-12-09 (Mon) School Board Meeting [Corporation] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-12-23 (Mon) No School [Corporation]
2019-12-24 (Tue) No School [Corporation]
2019-12-25 (Wed) No School [Corporation]
2019-12-26 (Thu) No School [Corporation]
2019-12-27 (Fri) No School [Corporation]
2019-12-28 (Sat) No School [Corporation]
2019-12-29 (Sun) No School [Corporation]
2019-12-30 (Mon) No School [Corporation]
2019-12-31 (Tue) No School [Corporation]