Upcoming Events


    • Welcome to LaVille Elementary
      "A" School 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015
       (574) 784-2311 fax (574) 784-8051 
       
      Kenneth W. Shirley, Principal, Ext 2001
      kshirley@unorth.k12.in.us
      Will Groves, Assistant Principal, Ext 2002
      wgroves@unorth.k12.in.us
      Kathy Frazier, School Counselor, Ext 2005
      kfrazier@unorth.k12.in.us
      Lisa Aschenbrenner, Corporation Nurse, Ext 2004
      laschenbrenner@unorth.k12.in.us
      Debra Keen, Treasurer, Ext 2003
      dkeen@unorth.k12.in.us
      Dawn Amor, Elementary Secretary, Ext 2000
      damor@unorth.k12.in.us
       
       
       Shield Logo
       
       
       facebook

    Latest News

    • 2017 - 18 School Registration

      Registration for the upcoming school year is Wednesday July 26th from 7:00 am until 7:00 pm. Click the above heading for all registration forms. Please remember we ask all students to register each year. If you are a new student to our district this is an opportunity to register also. As always if you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact the front office.

      Comments (-1)
    • 2017 - 18 School Supply Lists

      Click the heading above for the lists

      Comments (-1)
    CLOSE