Upcoming Events


    Welcome to LaVille Elementary
    "A" School 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015
     (574) 784-2311 fax (574) 784-8051 
     
    Kenneth W. Shirley, Principal, Ext 2001
    kshirley@unorth.k12.in.us
    Will Groves, Assistant Principal, Ext 2002
    wgroves@unorth.k12.in.us
    Kathy Frazier, School Counselor, Ext 2005
    kfrazier@unorth.k12.in.us
    Lisa Aschenbrenner, Corporation Nurse, Ext 2004
    laschenbrenner@unorth.k12.in.us
    Debra Keen, Treasurer, Ext 2003
    dkeen@unorth.k12.in.us
    Dawn Amor, Elementary Secretary, Ext 2000
    damor@unorth.k12.in.us
     
     
     Shield Logo
     
    Who To Call...
    Transportation and Maintenance Zac Moore Ext 5001
    Lunch Accounts Cindy Hanson Ext 2412
    Book Fees & Assistance Applications Debra Keen Ext 2003
    Student Records Dawn Amor Ext 2000
    Medical Lisa Aschenbrenner Ext 2004 
     
     
     facebook
     

     
     

    Latest News

    Nurse's Corner
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Physical examinations of students are required at school entry, at the 5th and 9th grades, and for those students who participate in competitive athletics.  The school form can be printed by clicking the link below.
     
     
     
    CLOSE